THe Leadership Team and Support Staff

Coleman

Ms. Samantha Coleman, Principal samantha.coleman@tasd7.net

Byrd

Ms. Leann Byrd, Guidance Counselor leann.byrd@tasd7.net

Watts

Ms. Stephanie Watts, Instructional Facilitator stephanie.watts@tasd7.net

deedee

Ms. DeeDee Kuykendall, Secretary demetrice.kuykendall@tasd7.net

easley

Amanda Easley, Secretary amanda.easley@tasd7.net

cheyenne

Cheyenne Wilson, Pre-K Secretary cheyenne.wilson@tasd7.net

nurse

Courtney Smith, Nurse courtney.smith@tasd7.net